Cynthia Johnson, CEO of Cindy J Cosmetic Labs on the importance of R&D in cosmetic development - RETAILBOSS
Now Reading
Cynthia Johnson, CEO of Cindy J Cosmetic Labs on the importance of R&D in cosmetic development

RETAILBOSS         SOURCING WEEK                               STARTUP INSIDER        RETAILPRENEURS

Cynthia Johnson, CEO of Cindy J Cosmetic Labs on the importance of R&D in cosmetic development

We sat down with Cynthia Johnson, the CEO of Cindy J Cosmetics Labs on the importance of research & development for creating your own beauty products.

ABOUT STARTUP INSIDER™ SERIES

“Live” Interview with Ms Cynthia Johnson, Founder and CEO of Cindy J Cosmetic Labs, LLC. AIRED on Instagram on April 8, 2020 Time: 2 PM (PST) / 3 PM (MDT) / 5 PM (EST) /10 PM (WAT). Join us for a discussion with Cindy J Labs on The Importance of Research and Development For Your Beauty Formulations. “Beauty 101. How To Start Your Own Beauty Line From Scratch”

See Also

Guest: Ms Cynthia Johnson, Founder and CEO Cindy J Cosmetic Labs, LLC. Provides Research and Development Formulation Services. 2019: Recipient of the Green Star Award from the Society of Cosmetic Chemists. Instagram: @cynbot11 Instagram: @cindyjlabs WEBSITE: http://www.cindyjlabs.com Facebook: Cindy J Cosmetic Labs, LLC