DeAnna McIntosh on new opportunities in the future of retail despite COVID-19 - RETAILBOSS
Now Reading
DeAnna McIntosh on new opportunities in the future of retail despite COVID-19

RETAILBOSS         SOURCING WEEK                               STARTUP INSIDER        RETAILPRENEURS

DeAnna McIntosh on new opportunities in the future of retail despite COVID-19

This week, we sat down with DeAnna McIntosh, The Founder and Global Retail + E-commerce Consultant at The Affinity Group International and House Manager at Retailing Evolved. We discussed despite the pandemic, ways in which small businesses and start-ups can still launch, scale and succeed in the market, despite the news of large retailers closing their doors – temporarily, and permanently.

ABOUT STARTUP INSIDER™ Series

“Live” Interview with DeAnna McIntosh AIRED on Instagram on Friday April 10, 2020 Time: 2 PM PST / 3 PM MDT / 5 PM EST /10 PM WAT. Join us for a discussion on the topic of Physical Retail, Omnichannel and E-commerce, In a Time When Physical is Closed for Business.

See Also

This Week’s Guest: DeAnna McIntosh, The Founder and Global Retail + E-commerce Consultant at The Affinity Group International and House Manager at Retailing Evolved. This is your opportunity to take notes! Have Pen and Paper handy! IG: @theaffinitygroup Website: http://www.theaffinitygroupinternational.com