Now Reading
Doni Brown CEO of Pivot Cosmetics on the challenges of creating a CBD beauty products

Doni Brown CEO of Pivot Cosmetics on the challenges of creating a CBD beauty products

This week we spoke with Doni Brown on creating Pivot Cosmetics, a CBD skincare brand, and how she started the brand with a quick search on UpWork, where she found a cosmetics chemist to help her, as well as a co-packer. Doni has also started her own membership site to help startup beauty brands called Beauty Boss Association where she shares her Beauty Boss Blueprint.

STARTUP INSIDER™ SERIES

“Live” Interview with Doni Brown, Founder of Pivot Cosmetics & Beauty Boss Association. AIRED on Instagram Wednesday April 15, 2020 Time: 2 PM (PST) / 3 PM (MDT) / 5 PM (EST) / 10 PM (WAT). Join us for a discussion with Doni Brown who shares her 5 Secrets Tips To Increasing Sales For New Beauty Brands. This is your opportunity to take notes. Have pen and paper handy!