/

Florence Adepoju CEO of MDM Flow on turning her parents garage into a cosmetics lab

1 min read
Please go to your post editor > Post Settings > Post Formats tab below your editor to enter video URL.

This week, we sat down with Florence Adepoju CEO and Founder of MDM Flow on creating her own beauty brand from her parents garage.

ABOUT STARTUP INSIDER™ SERIES

“Live” Interview with Florence Adepoju, Cosmetic Scientist and Founder of MDM Flow. AIRED on Instagram on Tuesday May 5, 2020 Time: 2 PM (PST) / 3 PM (MDT) / 5 PM (EST) /10 PM (WAT). Join us for a Chat with Florence Adepoju, Cosmetic Scientist. Founder of MDM Flow “a premium beauty lifestyle brand that encourages women to confidently express themselves through colour. The make-up line launched with handmade lipsticks using the latest colour technology. MDM Flow is a contemporary brand that is catered to the 21st century downtown girl.” This is your opportunity to learn. Bring pen and paper and take notes. Instagram: @mdmflow @flowsphenom @flowbeautyco