Startup Retail™ Summit 2021

18+ Digital Sessions Are Now Available To Watch!

We are thrilled to bring you a selection of 18 digitally focused sessions from our live Startup Retail Summit. If you didn't tune into our live sessions earlier this year, they are now available for you to watch and enjoy!

Here is a brief overview of our sessions. 


20+ SPEAKERS IN FASHION, BEAUTY, TECH, MEDIA, AND BUSINESS

Maggy Fancy Francois

FASHION, ENTERTAINMENT & BRAND STRATEGIST

MAGGY FRANCOIS

Jessica Williams

FOUNDER OF IRREGULAR EXPOSURE & FASHIONPRENEUR ACADEMY

IRREGULAR EXPOSURE

Maryam Moi Sherif

BRAND STRATEGIST

POSITION AGENCY

Melody Bockelman

FOUNDER OF PRIVATE LABEL INSIDER

PRIVATE LABEL INSIDER 

Jance Chartae

FOUNDER OF THE BOUTIQUE ACADEMY

THE BOUTIQUE ACADEMY

Kara Hashbarger

PRODUCT CREATOR AND INVESTOR

BY A GIRL PRODUCTS

Lenese Calleea

THE FASHION FIARY GODMOTHER

LC APPAREL CONSULTING

Gloria Chou

PR GURU AND PITCH WRITING EXPERT

GLORIA CHOU PR

Doni Brown

E-COMMERCE FUNNEL EXPERT

BEAUTY BOSS MENTORING

L. Celest Dunn

BRAND STRATEGIST AND EVENT PRODUCER

MAGGY FRANCOIS

Danielle Demi

GROWTH STRATEGIST

GROWTH FOCUS CO.

Charis Dorsey

RETAIL & TRADEMARK ATTORNEY

THE BRAND ATTORNEY

Alyssa J Habchi

FASHION STYLIST

ALYSSA J HABCHI

Michelle Andrea

CO-FOUNDER OF SOAPY FAITH

SOAPY FAITH SOAP COMPANY

Bimi Fafowora

BRAND STRATEGIST

SHAKARA STUDIOS

Okey Nwoke

WARDROBE STYLIST

F COLLECTIVE GLOBAL

Ciara Chyanne

FOUNDER OF CIARA CHYANNE & FASHIONED IN FAITH

FASHIONED IN FAITH

Xiara A.

FASHION EDITOR & STYLIST

SIT W XIARA

 ALL SPEAKERS

  Maggy Fancy Francois, Fashion, Entertainment & Brand Strategist @fancyfrancois

Jessica Williams, Founder of @irregularexposure and @fashionpreneuracademy

Melody Bockelman, Private Label Insider @beautybizexpert

Jance Chartae, Boutique Coach @jancechartae

Cynthia Johnson, Cosmetic Scientist @cindyjlabs

L. Celest Dunn, Brand Strategist & Event Producer of GREY Management @celestinthecity

Danielle Demi, Growth Strategist @growthfocusco

Kendra Gaines, Brand Specialist @mktgainthard

Doni Brown, E-Commerece Funnel Expert @thedonibrown

Kara Hashbarger, Product Creator & Inventor @karabharshbarger

Alyssa J Habchi, Fashion Stylist & Trend Analyst @alyssajhabchi

Ciara Chyanne, Fashioned in Faith @ciara_chyanne

Xiara A., Fashion Editor & Stylist @sitwxiara

Nichole Simms, Retail & Merchandising Professional @creativessolutions

Charis Dorsey, The Brand Attorney @thebrandattorney

Michelle Andrea, Co-Owner & Branding @soapy_faith

Shakara Studios, Branding for Boutiques @shakarastudios

Tiff Tyler, Media Storyteller / Videographer @tifftylerfilm

Lenese Calleea, The Fashion Fairy Godmother @lc_apparelconsulting

Gloria Chou, PR Guru & Pitch Writing Expert @gloriachoupr

Nicole Simmons, Visual Merchandising @creativevisualconsultant

Maryam Moi Sherif, Brand Strategist @moisherif

Okey Nwoke, Wardrobe Stylist @onwoke

Archie Clay III, Co-Founder of Wear Brims @archieclaythe3rd

Rob Coplin, Grasstaken Media Productions @grasstaken