The 8th Annual LVMH Prize for Young Fashion Designers: 2021 Winners

The final of the 8th edition of the LVMH Prize for Young Fashion Designers took place on 7th September 2021 at the Louis Vuitton Foundation, in the presence of six artistic directors from the LVMH Group, Virgil Abloh, Jonathan Anderson, Maria Grazia Chiuri, Marc Jacobs, Kim Jones and Stella McCartney, alongside Delphine Arnault, Jean-Paul Claverie and Sidney Toledano.

Among the nine finalists, the Jury awarded the LVMH Prize to Nensi Dojaka, 27, an Albanian womenswear designer based in London. She will receive a 300,000-euro endowment and will be mentored for one year by a team of LVMH experts.

To continue reading this article, create a free account or Login